New Exco Line-Up

New Exco Line-Up

We are delighted to announce the new PRCA Malaysia Executive Committee (Exco) for 2020 – 2022.

Heading the new Exco team is Andy See Teong Leng, Principal Partner of Perspective Strategies, who will again serve as PRCA Malaysia’s President for another two-year term. The Association also elected Jacqueline Arnold, Managing Director of Centriq PR as Vice-President. Anita Chandran, Principal Consultant of Shankar Chandran Advisory (formerly known as Anita Chandran & Associates), will be taking on the role as Honorary Secretary, and Felix Heinimann, Managing Director of EBM, will resume his role as Honorary Treasurer.

executive committee 2

The other executive committee members include David Lian, Managing Director, Asia, Growth & Innovation of Zeno Group; Rozani Jainudeen, Managing Director of Weber Shandwick; Prof. Mohd Said Bani C.M. Din, Managing Director of bzBee Consult and Stefanie Braukmann, General Manager of Strategic Public Relations (SPRG).

Congratulations to all Exco members and we wish you all the best!