On top of celebrating PRCA Malaysia’s 20th anniversary, MPRA 2018/19 recorded the highest number of entries across the 14 categories of awards. Altogether there were 28 winners from 69 entries this year. There were nine (9) gold, twelve (12) silver and seven (7) bronze winners this MPRA.

The PRCA Malaysia Leadership Award was awarded to Astro AWANI and the PRCA Malaysia Community Award was awarded to the Women’s Aid Organisation (WAO).